<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Has anyone heard of Weldon Business Services Company, is it a scam or real company?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/</link>
	<description>Software for email marketing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 20:50:53 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: dave61599</title>
		<link>http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/comment-page-1/#comment-928</link>
		<dc:creator>dave61599</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:07:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/#comment-928</guid>
		<description>The wording is very much like other emails that I know were scams.

How would they have gotten your Email address if it was a  true job offer?

How would they know that you were the type of person they could trust handling the transaction they were claiming you would be doing.

A real company would have a much safer way to do  what they need to get done.  

At the best you would be laundering hot money but most likely you would be required to give them information that would allow them to drain your account.

Dave</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The wording is very much like other emails that I know were scams.</p>
<p>How would they have gotten your Email address if it was a  true job offer?</p>
<p>How would they know that you were the type of person they could trust handling the transaction they were claiming you would be doing.</p>
<p>A real company would have a much safer way to do  what they need to get done.  </p>
<p>At the best you would be laundering hot money but most likely you would be required to give them information that would allow them to drain your account.</p>
<p>Dave</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sweetnbitter87</title>
		<link>http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/comment-page-1/#comment-927</link>
		<dc:creator>sweetnbitter87</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:46:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/has-anyone-heard-of-weldon-business-services-company-is-it-a-scam-or-real-company/#comment-927</guid>
		<description>I just received the same email. I was wondering the same thing. Sounds to good to be true to me. I&#039;ll check with you later.


Yep it&#039;s a scam
Check out this site</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received the same email. I was wondering the same thing. Sounds to good to be true to me. I&#8217;ll check with you later.</p>
<p>Yep it&#8217;s a scam<br />
Check out this site</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
