<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Do you think this is legit?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/do-you-think-this-is-legit/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/do-you-think-this-is-legit/</link>
	<description>Software for email marketing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 18:48:49 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: True Colors</title>
		<link>http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/do-you-think-this-is-legit/comment-page-1/#comment-1166</link>
		<dc:creator>True Colors</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 08 Mar 2010 01:53:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://emailsoftware.autoresponder4you.com/do-you-think-this-is-legit/#comment-1166</guid>
		<description>If you got it as Spam in your email then no it is not legitimate.  No legitimate company send out emails like that to random people.  And do not provide the personal information it asks for just delete the email.  You never know what these people will do with your personal information.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you got it as Spam in your email then no it is not legitimate.  No legitimate company send out emails like that to random people.  And do not provide the personal information it asks for just delete the email.  You never know what these people will do with your personal information.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
